Posted by: Megan | June 27, 2007

12 Questions meets Sally Costandy.

Sally is one well travelled girl just back from Vietnam, Cambodia and Thailand! With the world as encompassing as it is … it is not surprising that she has a yearning to explore more of it as a bullet proof bird!  When The Big Brown Couch asked Sally to answer the same 12 questions as her worldy counterparts here is what she had to say …

sunsetsallyinvietnam1.jpg

1: My name is: Sally Costandy.

2: I am currently living in: Melbourne, Australia.

3: I am: 28 and feeling great! 🙂

4: My happiest moment was: … there are many but one that stands out more recently is when I met my nephew for the first time.

5: Friends say I am: loyal!

6: If only I could: fly!

7: I wish I had: wings!

8: At home I cook: in the kitchen.

9: My favourite place is: hmmm, very difficult question … the beach …

10: If I wasn’t me I’d like to be: a bullet proof bird!

11: I start each day: with a stretch!

12: The last big laugh I had was: about the minor mishaps on my recent trip!


Site Meter

Leave a Reply

Categories

