Posted by: Megan | June 22, 2007

12 Questions meets Sandra Barker.

Ashwell is a beautiful village set on the border of Hertfordshire and home base for one very creative professional Basketmaker and Chairseater – Sandra Barker!  When The Big Brown Couch asked Sandra to answer the same 12 questions as her worldly counterparts here is what she had to say …

sb.jpg

1: My name is: Sandra Barker.

2: I am currently living in: Ashwell Hertfordshire, UK.

3: I am: 64 years old.

4: My happiest moment was: many, including standing amongst flamingoes in the Rift Valley, Africa.

5: Friends say I am: interesting!

6: If only I could: see my family more often!

7: I wish I had: more time to travel.

8: At home I cook: everything in my slow cooker.

9: My favourite place is: Iken Beach Suffolk because it is wild!

10: If I wasn’t me I’d like to be: … no desire to change!

11: I start each day: with a cup of tea and Radio 4.

12: The last big laugh I had was: at aqua aerobics class!

Click on me to take a look at Sandra’s work


Site Meter

Leave a Reply

Categories

