Posted by: Megan | June 13, 2007

12 Questions meets Mohamed Hedifi.

Residing in the gorgeous whitewashed village of Asilah, Morocco is house painter Mohamed.  Given that his village is famous for its whitewashed walls, he has a prestigious job!  When the B.B.C asked Mohamed to answer the same 12 questions as his worldly counterparts here is what he had to say …

The town painter

1: My name is: Mohamed Hedifi.

2: I am currently living in: Asilah, Morocco.

3: I am: 24 years old.

4: My happiest moment was: when I scored my last goal!

5: Friends say I am: a happy painter and the best in town!

6: If only I could: own my own restaurant on the beach.

7: I wish I had: a big family for my own football team!

8: At home I cook: chicken couscous.

9: My favourite place is: Tangiers for football, and mint tea at sunset!

10: If I wasn’t me I’d like to be: a waiter.

11: I start each day: watching the news, having a coffee and getting my rollers and brushes ready!

12: The last big laugh I had was: 1998 when I was in school with all my friends, and falling in love … ahhhhhhhh!!!!


Site Meter

Leave a Reply

Categories

