Posted by: Megan | June 13, 2007

12 Questions meets Jonny Gibb.

More colourful than an Indian wedding, and wackier than reality TV itself is Scottish Survivor winner Jonny Gibb from the popular TV series Survivor.  When the B.B.C asked Jonny to answer the same 12 questions as his worldy counterparts here is what he had to say …

Jonny in India

1: My name is: Jonny Gibb.

2: I am currently living in: Edinburgh – Scotland.

3: I am: 36 years old.

4: My happiest moment was: in 2003 stepping out my hotel for the first time onto the streets in Hanoi, Vietnam – in my first year in travel.

5: Friends say I am: brilliant, otherwise I wouldn’t let them be my friends!

6: If only I could: be The Littlest Hobo!

7: I wish I had: a time travel machine.

8: At home I cook: all the classics: beans on toast, eggs on toast, tuna pasta, tuna rice, tuna and baked potato, tuna salad on Sundays …

9: My favourite place is: Cambodia because despite their horrific past, the locals are incredibly friendly, warm, beautiful people.

10: If I wasn’t me I’d like to be: Santa, because I’d get to visit every country every year and be able to punish annoying, spoilt children!

11: I start each day: surprised!

12: The last big laugh I had was: discussing alternative answers for this questionaire with my girlfriend, Mandy.  One before that, role playing Noddy and the bad Goblins with my two year old son.

 Jonny in India


Site Meter


Leave a comment

Categories